skip navigation

Troy Coaches and Staff Contact Info

DIRECTOR OF COACHING

 

Mirnes Biscevic

Mirnes.Biscevic@NationalsSoccer.com
248-247-1118

DIRECTOR OF COACHING

 

Gary Maccagnone

Gary@NationalsSoccer.com
586-405-5872

area club manager

 

Mary Phillips

Mary.Phillips@NationalsSoccer.com
248-709-5971

2022-23 Team Staff

Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager(s) Manager(s) Cell Manager(s) Email
Troy 2016 Boys Black Anuj Shah 248-251-5074 Anuj.Shah@NationalsSoccer.com
Troy 2016 Boys Red Anuj Shah 248-251-5074 Anuj.Shah@NationalsSoccer.com
Troy 2015 Boys Black Peter Bucheli 248-229-1100 Peter.Bucheli@NationalsSoccer.com Theresa Bucheli & Natalie Michael TB 248-229-1100 NM 248-877-7138 tpbucheli@gmail.com; nataliemichael7@gmail.com
Troy 2015 Boys Red Peter Bucheli 248-229-1100 Peter.Bucheli@NationalsSoccer.com Theresa Bucheli & Natalie Michael TB 248-229-1100 NM 248-877-7138 tpbucheli@gmail.com; nataliemichael7@gmail.com
Troy 2014 Boys Black Jim Lemley 248-390-6927 Jim.Lemley@NationalsSoccer.com Mike Yee 616-633-8008 mikeyee@gmail.com
Troy 2014 Boys Red Jim Lemley 248-390-6927 Jim.Lemley@NationalsSoccer.com
Troy 2013 Boys Black Andrew Kaltsounis 248-840-2990 Andrew.Kaltsounis@NationalsSoccer.com April Muller 248-752-3463 april83muller@gmail.com
Troy 2013 Boys Red Andrew Kaltsounis 248-840-2990 Andrew.Kaltsounis@NationalsSoccer.com Nicole Dippel 586-292-0143 ndippel22@yahoo.com
Troy 2013 Boys White Ricardo Lopes 248-277-8715 Ricardo.Lopes@NationalsSoccer.com Eric Stier 734-417-8003 eric_stier@yahoo.com
Troy 2013 Boys Navy Ricardo Lopes 248-277-8715 Ricardo.Lopes@NationalsSoccer.com Kelly Maldonado 248-736-6106 kmaldonado@troy.k12.mi.us
Troy 2012 Boys Black Aaron Pfeil 248-506-1079 Aaron.Pfeil@NationalsSoccer.com Jyl Boehms 248-930-1234 jylboehms@hotmail.com
Troy 2012 Boys Red Aaron Pfeil 248-506-1079 Aaron.Pfeil@NationalsSoccer.com Carl Ciaramitaro 586-214-7390 carlc2@gmail.com
Troy 2012 Boys White Mike Joa 248-721-2376 Mike.Joa@NationalsSoccer.com Mike Joa 248-721-2376 Mike.Joa@NationalsSoccer.com
Troy 2011 Boys Black Keith Baldwin 248 767 8353 Keith.Baldwin@NationalsSoccer.com Cascia Shaya 586-216-3897 cascia98@yahoo.com
Troy 2011 Boys Red Mike Joa 248-721-2376 Mike.Joa@NationalsSoccer.com Mike Joa 248-721-2376 Mike.Joa@NationalsSoccer.com
Troy 2010 Boys Black Jason Fawcett 248-303-8724 Jason.Fawcett@NationalsSoccer.com Jon Kraus 586-350-8257 jonathonkraus@gmail.com
Troy 2010 Boys Red Jason Fawcett 248-303-8724 Jason.Fawcett@NationalsSoccer.com Gina Gelement (248) 709-4385 gina.gelement@yahoo.com
Troy 2010 Boys White Aaron Pfeil 248-506-1079 Aaron.Pfeil@NationalsSoccer.com Ethel Howell 586-662-0472 ethelb.howell@gmail.com
Troy 2009 Boys Black Ricardo Lopes 248-277-8715 Ricardo.Lopes@NationalsSoccer.com Paul Boehms 248-930-1233 paulboehms@hotmail.com
Troy 2009 Boys Red Dylan Hoya 248-794-4281 Dylan.Hoya@NationalsSoccer.com Katherine Witt 248-496-1623 Katidwitt@comcast.net
Troy 2006 Boys Black Keith Baldwin 248 767 8353 Keith.Baldwin@NationalsSoccer.com Larry Leto 248-376-5670 larryleto@yahoo.com
Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Troy 2015 Girls Black Angela Fontair 248-202-4693 Angela.Fontair@NationalsSoccer.com Anne Manni 586-838-0064 annherfi08@yahoo.com
Troy 2014 Girls Black Paul Zernec 248-953-9940 Paul.Zernec@NationalsSoccer.com
Troy 2013 Girls Black David Eve 248-978-9890 Dave.Eve@NationalsSoccer.com Lanae Gill 6168626662 lanae.gill@gmail.com
Troy 2012 Girls Black Gary Maccagnone 586-405-5872 Gary@NationalsSoccer.com Laura Sheckell 248-910-5298 lsheckell@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Troy 2012 Girls Red David Eve 2489789890 Dave.Eve@NationalsSoccer.com Kristy Hegner 586-453-9466 kristyhegner@gmail.com